NIPA General Calendar

January Activities

Saturday, January 16, 8:00 – 10:00 pm  – Eastside Online Game Night (social activity)

Tuesday, January 19, 7:00 pm – Online Graduation Meeting

Thursday, January 21, 7:00 pm – Online Dual Enrollment Workshop

Friday, January 22, 10:30 am – Online Mom’s Chat

Friday, January 22, 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm – In-Person Random Act of Coolness
FODAC Community Service Project (community service club and social activity)

Monday, January 25, 4:00pm – 5:00pm – January Online Random Act of Coolness (community service club and social activity)

Tuesday, January 26, 7:00 – 8:00 pm – Online Homeschool Panel Discussion (continuing education)

Friday, January 29, 4:00 – 5:00 pm – Crucial Conversations Concerning Current Events – Progressive Christianity and Conservative Christianity (social activity)

Saturday, February 6, 2:00pm – 4:00pm – Bake It To Make It Virual Cooking Club (social activity)

Continuing Education Schedule

Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 7:00 pm – Scholarship Workshop

Thursday, October 15, 2020, 7:00 pm – GA Futures/Financial Aid Workshop

Thursday, November 12, 2020, 7:00 pm – FAFSA Completion Event

Thursday, December 17, 2020, 7:00 pm – College Panel

Thursday, January 21, 2020, 7:00 pm – Dual Enrollment Workshop

Tuesday, February 16, 2020, 7:00 pm – College Entrance Exams

Tuesday, March 16, 2020, 7:00 pm – Nurturing College Level Writing Skills

Thursday, April 15, 2020, 7:00 pm – Ready, Set, Go! – Preparing for College