NIPA General Calendar

January and February Activities

Tuesday, January 18, 7:00 pm – Online Dual Enrollment Workshop (continuing education)

Thursday, January 20, 7:00 pm – NIPA and Eastside Graduation Meeting

Monday, January 24, 4:00pm – Online Community Service Activity (community service)

Friday, January 28, 11:00am – Women’s Support Group Meeting

Saturday, January 29, 12:30pm – Restaurant Club Meeting (social activity)

Saturday, January 29, 8:00pm – Online Game Night (social activity)

Saturday, February 5, 2:00pm – Bake It To Make It Virtual Cooking Club (social activity)

Tuesday, February 8, 7:00 pm – Panel Discussion for Homeschooling Parents (continuing education)

 

Continuing Education Schedule

Thursday, September 16, 2021, 7:00 pm – Online Scholarship Workshop

Thursday, October 28, 2021, 7:00 pm – Online GA Futures/Financial Aid Workshop

Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 7:00 pm – FAFSA Completion Event

Thursday, November 18, 2021, 7:00 pm – Online Addressing Teen Mental Health Panel Discussion

Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 7:00 pm – Dual Enrollment Workshop

Thursday, February 17, 2022, 7:00 pm – College Entrance Exams

Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 7:00 pm – Writing Workshop

Thursday, April 14, 2022, 7:00 pm – Exploring Summer Opportunities for Students