NIPA General Calendar

April, May and June Activities

Thursday, April 15, 7:00 pm – Assessing Our Child’s Mental Online Workshop for Parents (continuing education)

Friday, April 16, 10:30 am – Online Mom’s Chat

Friday, April 16, 8:00 – 10:00 pm  – Eastside Online Game Night (social activity)

Tuesday, April 20,, 2:00 – 5:00pm – Hugs and Hope Food Pantry Volunteer Activity (social activity)

Tuesday, April 20 , 7:00pm – 8:00pm – NIPA Information Meeting

Thursday, April 22, 7:00 – 8:00 pm – Online Homeschool Panel Discussion (continuing education)

Friday, April 30, 4:00 – 5:00 pm – Online Student Hangout (social activity)

Saturday, May 22, 1:00 pm – NIPA and Eastside Graduation Ceremony (social activity)

Thursday, June 10, 2021, 7:00 pm – Ready, Set, Go! – Preparing for College Workshop for Seniors

Continuing Education Schedule

Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 7:00 pm – Scholarship Workshop

Thursday, October 15, 2020, 7:00 pm – GA Futures/Financial Aid Workshop

Thursday, November 12, 2020, 7:00 pm – FAFSA Completion Event

Thursday, December 17, 2020, 7:00 pm – College Panel

Thursday, January 21, 2021, 7:00 pm – Dual Enrollment Workshop

Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 7:00 pm – College Entrance Exams

Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 7:00 pm – Writing Workshop

Thursday, April 16, 2021, 7:00 pm – Assessing Our Child’s Mental Health Workshop

Thursday, June 10, 2021, 7:00 pm – Ready, Set, Go! – Preparing for College